Podcast: TV Talk: Atlas Shrugged vs. …

Actor Mark Pellegrino and screenwriters Jennifer Bouani & Jacqueline Schumann examine a popular TV show each week and compare it to Atlas Shrugged. Streams LIVE Fridays at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK time.



Season 2 of TV Talk is underway!

Upcoming shows (Fridays at 2pm PT / 5pm ET):

  • July 1: Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? 
  • July 8: Inventing Anna 
  • July 22: Stranger Things (Season 4)
  • Aug 5: Clark 
  • Aug 19: (bye week)
  • Sept 2:  Mr. Sunshine 
  • Sept 16: Call My Agent (all 4 seasons!)
  • Sept 30: Outer Range

Subscribe to Playlist and be notified when the show goes live: TV Talk on YouTube


Aired TV Talk Episodes

TV Talk, Season 2 (April 2022 – November 2022):

1. vs. Station Eleven
2. Special from Cannes Film Festival
3. vs. Ozark
4. vs. Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? (coming July 2)

TV Talk, Season 1 (July 2021 – February 2022):

1. vs. Fleabag
2. vs. Breaking Bad
3. vs. Russian Doll
4. vs. The Night Of
5. vs. Mad Men (S1)
6. vs. Mad Men (S2)
7. vs. Mad Men (S3)
8. vs. Mad Men (S4 & S5)
9. vs. Mad Men (S6 & S7)
10. vs. Halt and Catch Fire (S1)
11. vs. Firefly
12. vs. The Boys
13. vs. Midnight Mass
14. vs. Billions
15. vs. Justified
16. vs. Sherlock
17. vs. Fargo
18. TV Talk Award Show!

Episode 21 (June 10, 2022): vs. Ozark

back to top


Episode 20 (May 23, 2022): LIVE from Cannes Film Festival

back to top


Episode 19 (April 29, 2022): … vs. Station Eleven

back to top


Episode 18 (February 11, 2022): TV Talk Award Show

back to top


Episode 17 (February 4, 2022): … vs. Fargo

back to top


Episode 16 (January 21, 2022): … vs. Sherlock

back to top


Episode 15 (January 7, 2022): … vs. Justified

back to top


Episode 14 (December 17, 2021): … vs Billions

back to top


Episode 13 (December 3, 2021): … vs Midnight Mass

back to top


Episode 12 (November 12, 2021): … vs The Boys

back to top


Episode 11 (September 24, 2021): … vs Firefly

back to top


Episode 10 (September 17, 2021): … vs Halt and Catch Fire (Season 1)

back to top


Episode 9 (September 10, 2021): … vs Mad Men (Season 6 & 7)

back to top


Episode 8 (August 27, 2021): … vs Mad Men (Season 4 & 5)

back to top


Episode 7 (August 13, 2021): … vs Mad Men (Season 3)

back to top


Episode 6 (August 6, 2021): … vs. Mad Men (Season 2)

back to top


Episode 5 (July 30, 2021): … vs. Mad Men (Season 1)

back to top


Episode 4 (July 23, 2021): … vs. The Night Of

back to top


Episode 3 (July 16, 2021): … vs. Russian Doll

back to top


Episode 2 (July 9, 2021): … vs. Breaking Bad

back to top


Episode 1 (July 2, 2021): … vs. Fleabag

back to top